You are not logged in. Sign In | Forgot Password?
Logo | Illinois Agrivultural Education

FFA is dedicated to making a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural education..

The FFA Alumni Association supports and advocates for agricultural education and FFA through gifts of time, talent and financial resources..

The mission of the Illinois FFA Foundation is to provide financial support for the Illinois FFA. When you make a gift to the Illinois Foundation FFA, you are investing in the future of agriculture..

The Illinois Association of Vocation Agriculture Teachers (IAVAT) is a professional organization for agricultural teachers at all levels..

The Illinois Association of Community College Agriculture Instructors (IACCAI) is a statewide professional organization for postsecondary agriculture instructors. .

The Illinois Postsecondary Agricultural Student (PAS) Organization provides opportunities for individual growth, leadership and career preparation. .

The Illinois Farm Bureau & Affiliated Companies Youth Education in Agriculture program offers unique educational programs to Illinois youth in 4-H and FFA. .

The purpose of the Illinois Agriculture in the Classroom Program is to encourage educators to incorporate more information about the agriculture, food, and natural resources system into daily lessons..
/Ag-Ed Advocacy/About-FCAE

Facilitating Coordination in Agricultural Education (FCAE) is a state project administered through the Illinois State Board of Education that is tasked with improving and expanding agricultural education from pre-k through adult levels..

The Illinois Leadership Council for Agricultural Education (ILCAE) is a voluntary, grassroots agricultural industry group focused on the expansion and improvement of Agricultural Education programs at all levels..

The Illinois Committee for Agricultural Education (ICAE) is a 13-member committee established by legislation and appointed by the Governor to advise both the governor and state education agencies concerning Agricultural Education K-adult..

The Illinois State Board of Education is the state agency responsible for Pre-K through 12th grade education. Its primary mission is state program leadership, planning, approval, funding, and evaluation..

The Illinois Department of Agriculture will be an advocate for Illinois' agricultural industry and provide the necessary regulatory functions to benefit consumers, agricultural industry, and our natural resources.. provides information about the Agricultural Education profession and encourages students to consider a career as an agriculture teacher..

MyCAERT provides teachers with an integrated online system to Plan, Document, Deliver, and Assess Career and Technical Education instruction. .

Information Technology and Communication Services (ITCS) Instructional Materials provides agricultural education publications in a variety of formats. .

The Agricultural Experience Tracker is the premiere personalized online system for tracking experiences in agricultural education. .
FFA FFA Alumni IL FFA Foundation IAVAT IACCAI PAS IFB Youth Education IAITC FCAE ILCAE ICAE ISBE Illinois Department of Agriculture MyCAERT ITCS The AET

Listserv Messages

Casey Bolin
District 5 Program Advisor
Sections 21-25
1475 West Whittaker
Salem, IL 62881
Cell: (618) 780-0230
[email protected]
  Weekly Messages
Last 5 messages
all messages
Monthly Summary Report
Most Recent (7/31/2019)
All Reports

District 5 FFA Public Speaking Results

Thursday, April 03, 2008

Sent on Behalf of Danny McCrite, District 5 FFA Director

District V Creed

Placing - Name -  School

1st Rachel Kinzinger New Athens
2nd Kyle Jones Marissa
3rd Christine Dubble Eldorado
4th Brett Deiters Caryle
5th Ashton Burroughs Salem
6th Amanda Hanks Cisne
7th Dennis Froemling Trico
8th Kelsey McDowell Hardin County
9th Cristal Phillips Egyptian
10th Aaron Cooper Notrh Clay

District V Prepared

1st Hanna Butcher Clay City
2nd Caitlyn Marshall Nashville
3rd Annie Rose Martin Eldorado
4th Natalie Carr Hardin County
5th Kelsey Fritsche Marissa
6th Jarod Fearn Cisne
7th Courtney Hoffmann Waterloo
8th Kaitlyn McLearin Mt. Vernon
9th Mistie Raugust Marion

District V Extemporaneous

1st Ethan Keyser Cisne
2nd Jessica Vaughn Fairfield
3rd Heather Robertson Hardin County
4th Becky Mosbacher Valmeyer
5th Caroline Bremer Vienna
6th John Dahmer Marion
7th Mitchell Eickmeyer Nashville
8th Kendra Foutch Salem
9th Jessica Tucker Egyptian
10th Rosemary Chapple Waterloo

Congratulations to all of the winners and participants!  Thank you SIUC Collegiate FFA for hosting this event.

To be removed from this list, contact [email protected]